krutobureau.blogg.se

Google drive don t sync folder
Google drive don t sync folder












google drive don t sync folder google drive don t sync folder google drive don t sync folder

I recall, in the previous versions of the client, that I was able to define the local path for which my GD files would sync to. My files are synced to another folder, located in my D-drive (as was setup using the first version of the Google Drive client, which was maintained with the same functionality while using "Backup and Sync"). I am using the 'mirror files' option to sync my GD account account files to my PC. I understand the new drive client uses as system for creating virtual 'drives' and those contain the cloud content, in my case GD has created an 'O-drive' on my PC (though I do not navigate to my synced folder via O-rive). Is it possible to change the location of the synced folder? Using the new Google Drive client for desktop (v 52.0.6.0)














Google drive don t sync folder